New Novel News!

Hey everyone!

I have been writing up a storm lately. As you all know Overexposed is my next release. I have officially sent that off to my editor and am eagerly waiting to see what comes back to me. But in the mean time…..

The Tempering is now complete! Well, the first draft anyway. SO EXCITED! I hope you all are ready for some Werewolfy goodness mixed in with a lot of sexual tension, love triangles and betrayal.

Book 2 in the series has been outlined and is waiting ever so patiently for me to hit the ground running and see where our main characters find themselves. 

A brand new book has been pushing itself to the forefront of my mind that I am super excited to tell you all about. Still no name, but it will be a New Adult Romance novel. My lovely main characters, Charlotte and Hunter, were high school sweethearts that spit right before Charlotte decided small towns and farms were not for her. Running off to NYC and getting swept away in big city life found her in a position that had her running again. Only this time it was back to the farm. Not quite able to set aside every thing from the City, or ignore the life she once had in the country, Charlotte has to navigate her new situation, manage feelings for an old flame, and attempt to dodge all questions about her time in NYC. 

I am super happy with my progress so far this year and CANNOT wait to be able to share it with you all!

 

Leave a comment