Writing Prompts to get the juices flowing!

My friend JC Emery and I have decided to give ourselves writing prompts each week. We had started them back in the beginning of the year, but life got in the way. Now that I have this new series planned and its going to be written in third person, we figured I needed more practice with it as first person is typically my happy place. 

So the rules are simple. Use the prompt to inspire an idea and it MUST be in third person. I am going to post the prompt and whatever I wrote. Feel free to use the prompt yourself and post whatever you come up with in the comments!

I should start posting them tomorrow, and post at least one a week, if not more. So…who wants to join in the fun?

Leave a Reply

